Welcome!

2014-06-21 16.38.22

Welcome dear reader!

If you’re coming from my previous blog you already have a pretty good idea of what to expect. I’ll however try to make at least a little bit better than the previous.

If you’re new, first of all welcome!
After selling my beloved Kawasaki ZZR 1400 and buying a Ducati Multistrada 1200S I decided to “close” my previous blog ZZR1400 Touring and start this new Multiple Road Disorder. The focus will be basically the same: my rides and trips, my bikes, some reviews of bikes and gear and the occasional post about miscellaneous Motorcycle related themes.

I will try and and some more information to this new blog in the next couple of weeks, in the meanwhile, check out my previous posts at ZZR1400 Touring

Make sure to subscribe to receive all the updates first hand.

Leave a Reply

